Valley of Fire Weddings
Getting a permit to hold weddings at the Nevada State Part known as Valley of Fire is required by law. Valley of Fire State Park is 45 minutes outside of the City of Las Vegas. The park is famous for the bright red rocks scattered around the park. Weddings can be held at two locations within the park. These locations include The Visitors Center a private wedding area and Seven Sisters. Adventure Weddings LV has arranged weddings at all locations and examples are available in our gallery. Paul's Vegas Photography DBA Adventure Weddings LV has one of the few annual vendor permits to hold weddings there.
All locations must be booked in advance through an authorized company and are subject to availability. Locations and permits are subject to the rules of the park. The state of Nevada only permits a few companies per year to hold weddings on the Valley of Fire Park grounds. Insurance, business licenses and a host of other requirements which must be provided to the State of Nevada in order to be accepted.
If you would like to have a Valley of Fire Wedding be sure the company has a annual permit. Do not think you can just go out and do a wedding without a permit. The rangers are very active and do ask to see permits.
Valley Of Fire Wedding
Breathtaking Color of Rocks
Valley of Fire wedding permit* up to 10 guests
Las Vegas Wedding Officiant that performs your ceremony Award Winning Las Vegas Wedding Photographer 1 hour of photography with all the digital images*
*Permits subject to availability of location/time Party size limited by permitting authority call for more details
*Additional permit fee may apply
· There is NOT an option for outside photographers or Wedding Officiants as we are the licensed company that holds the annual permits.
· Additional permit fee's at location are 11-20 guests $100.00 21-40 guests $200.00
· Marriage license (purchased at the Marriage License Bureau in Las Vegas by the wedding couple)/certified copies of marriage certificate (purchased online at the Clark County Clerk’s Office by the wedding couple 10 days after your wedding).https://www.clarkcountynv.gov/clerk/services/Pages/how-to-get-a-marriage-license.aspx
· GRATUITIES for the photographers, and Wedding Officiant (suggested amount is 15%-20%). Gratuities can be added to final payment so you do not have to worry the day of your wedding.